Get in Touch or Find Us


Opening Times

Drinks Served

  • Monday 17.00 - 21.00
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday - Saturday 12.00 - 22.30
  • Friday & Saturday 12.00 – 23.30
  • Sunday 12.00 – 17.00

Food Served

  • Monday - 17.00 - 21.00 (Pizza Only)
  • Wednesday - 18.00 - 21.00
  • Thursday - Saturday 12.00 - 15.00 / 18.00 - 21.00
  • Sunday 12.00 - 15.00

Festive Opening Times

  • Friday 23rd December - 12.00 - 22.30
  • Christmas Eve - 12.00 - 22.30
  • Christmas Day - 11.00 - 13.00
  • Boxing Day - 11.00 - 16.00
  • Tuesday 27th December - Closed
  • Wednesday 28th December - 17.00 - 22.30 (Drinks Only)
  • Thursday 29th December - 12.00 - 22.30 (Light bites lunch, Supper Club Dinner)
  • Friday 30th December - 12.00 - 22.30 (Light bites lunch, Supper Club Dinner)
  • New Years Eve - 16.00 - 01.00 (2023!)
  • New Years Day - 12.00 - 17.00

Week Commencing 2nd January 2023

Please Note, We will only be open for drinks during this week.

  • Monday 2nd January - 17.00 - 22.30
  • Tuesday 3rd January - Closed
  • Wednesday 4th January - 17.00 - 22.30
  • Thursday 5th January - 17.00 - 22.30
  • Friday 6th January - 12.00 - 22.30
  • Saturday 7th January - 12.00 - 22.30
  • Sunday 8th January - 12.00 - 17.00

Enquiries

For any enquiries please contact us by phone or email
Email: fiveelmsweedon@gmail.com
Phone 01296 256057

Find Us

Find Us

4 Stockaway, Weedon, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP22 4NL